Why do guys look at women’s butts?

Why do guys look at women’s butts?

Like I’m curious as what draws a man to look at a women’s butt and say hey I like that. I am a guy and my eyes to tend to wander toward that direction more often than I care to say and I know that women do look at guy’s, but I don’t think its nearly the same degree. I don’t think that statement needs any examples I feel its a well known fact. And like why is it that society seems to glorify women’s butts? like really? when you break it down of what a man is physically attracted to it’s quite weird. The breast are basically just mounds of fat. and the butt is used to remove waste. I guess in a long rambling out way I’m really just saying like really why are those the things that turn a man on. yeah sure there’s is a lot of other things some not really weird and some much more deeply disturbing but the two big ones are those.

Answers

Most beautiful and sexy panties

ES-1058-A-Black-C2012 ES-1058-A-White-C2012 ES-3017-Animal-Turquoise-C2012 ES-3020-BLACK-C2012 Lycra-G-String-with-Handcuffs-Charm-28010 OS-2028-R-TS2012 Peacock-Ruffle-Panty-81272-3 RR_121848-VIO_BACK_PS20120918 RR-1045-PNK-rear-SC2012 RR-1047-BLK-rear-SC2012 ST_6006-SC_CORAL_2_PS20120814 ST_6006-YH_BLUE_PS20120918 STM-9292_pink_b Panties sexy

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blog
2 comments on “Why do guys look at women’s butts?
  1. What are you talking about? We are looking at the ground!

  2. I don’t know why we look at ass but damn those are some asses

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 235 other followers

Categories
Flickr Photos
